RSS
Image

Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner

29 Oct





It’s official. The Gorilla War Beast Bandana was claimed by the lovely Miss Easy Rider on the east coast (and you thought that you weren’t good at puzzles).







To all of you who didn’t get the hidden message in time… I never said I was going to make it that easy 😉
If you are still wondering what the message was. I am writing that post now. On top of several other projects. The work never stops around the end of October. I will have it out A.S.A.P.
 
Come check out the shoppe and see what else I am working on. If you don’t see something you like, feel free to guide my creative hand! Send me a PM and a discount might fall into your lap. Just mention the blog.
 
 
With Love,
Bunneah Munk
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2013 in Welcome

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell Me What You Think

 
