RSS
Image

Episode 14: It’s Giveaway Time

29 Oct
Episode 14: It’s Giveaway Time

 

The
time has come for the last piece of the Star Wars abstract set. If you
want to win the Gorilla War Beast bandana, all you have to do is be the first to send me
a PM (here or Facebook), a comment on the blog or an email with the  hidden message and I will send you a little package of randomness.
–bunneahmunkeah (AT) g mail dot com– 

In case you missed any of the other pieces

 



Before we get to the giveaway, I wanted to show some sets I have been working on to expand on the designs from the last episode. I wanted to see what it would look like if I paired two of the bandanas together. What do you think?
 
And with a hoodie…

 
Couples designs are a thing now too..

 

 
If you mention the blog, I will give you 10% off your casual order. Check out all of my sets here

 
The
last gift I sent my nostalgia giftee was a bandana with the Reddit
Alien. She also has the last piece of the set and without further
adieu…




 
Well,
I hope you guys have enjoyed this journey. I know the giveaway was drug
out longer than I hoped. I could go on about setbacks… but, I would
rather you know that the next giveaway will be better planned out.
Professional blogger, I am not. I’m just a girl who enjoys creating art
and sharing it with like minded folks.

I
would like to thank you all for taking the time to stop by and read
this. If you would like to see the full album from this episode, click here If this is your first visit to my blog, I invite you to check out this entry
to learn a little more about me. Who knows what the next episode has in store.
I want this blog to be something you enjoy reading
and feel like is yours as well. If you enjoy the content I provide, I
welcome you to share this entry with other awesome people. It means a
lot to know my work is being shared with amazing people all over the
world. I wish you all a beautiful day and I will see you again soon.

 
 
 
With Love!
Bunneah
I
would like to thank you all for taking the time to stop by and read
this. If you would like to see the full album from this episode, click here If this is your first visit to my blog, I invite you to check out this entry
to learn a little more about me. Next episode will include
more designs, Reddit Giftery and the last piece of the set. I want this blog to be something you enjoy reading
and feel like is yours as well. If you enjoy the content I provide, I
welcome you to share this entry with other awesome people. It means a
lot to know my work is being shared with amazing people all over the
world. I wish you all a beautiful day and I will see you again soon.
 
 
 



Have a happy and safe week!
Bunneah

– See more at: http://bunneahmunkeah.blogspot.com/2013/10/episode-13-new-skyrim-designs-for.html#sthash.ipUD5Iwt.dpuf

I
would like to thank you all for taking the time to stop by and read
this. If you would like to see the full album from this episode, click here If this is your first visit to my blog, I invite you to check out this entry
to learn a little more about me. Next episode will include
more designs, Reddit Giftery and the last piece of the set. I want this blog to be something you enjoy reading
and feel like is yours as well. If you enjoy the content I provide, I
welcome you to share this entry with other awesome people. It means a
lot to know my work is being shared with amazing people all over the
world. I wish you all a beautiful day and I will see you again soon.
 
 
 



Have a happy and safe week!
Bunneah

– See more at: http://bunneahmunkeah.blogspot.com/2013/10/episode-13-new-skyrim-designs-for.html#sthash.ipUD5Iwt.dpuf

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2013 in Welcome

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell Me What You Think

 
