RSS
Image

Episode 12: Learning to Hand Stitch Leather and Another Piece of the Abstract Set

01 Sep

 

Hello and thanks for stopping by. Today, I get to share some pictures with you from the first hand-stitched leather bag I made. Last episode was about my Victoria Riding Hood brocade top.

 

 

 

Quick reminder – the contest is still gong on. The 4th piece of the 6-piece set will be in this post and all you have to do to win a Gorilla War Beast Bandana is email or message me with the hidden message in the set. You can comment here, PM me on Facebook or email me bunneahmunkeah (a-t) Gmail dot com.

 

This time around, we have a woolen Skyrim-inspired Mage Robe with hand stitched accessories including a messenger bag.  In many cases, I can match hardware styles for your favorite characters.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The garment was lined and some hidden pocketry was applied.

 

 

I am available to make a Halloween costume custom tailored just for you. Hidden pockets, free gifts and an online album to track your costume’s progress. American made from American suppliers. If you would like more information, my shoppe is here:

 

 

The fourth gift from my Secret Santa was all about allowing me to create. I had never even played around with the liquin before. I absolutely love my paint set!!!

 

 

 

My last Nostalgia Exchange gift was from the 90’s. Oh come on, you remember these. Three hundred million dollars in the 90’s mall fights and one of the most memorable characters ever…

 

The next Star Wars rematch went to a seriously talented artist in California. My main man Armik! His work can be found here. I suggest you check out his site sometime. His Bitter End Design is amazing and his brushwork is very spiffy to!

 

 

And that brings this to the last portion of the blog. The fourth piece of the puzzle; which should be floating around Armik’s studio somewhere.

 

 

I have new designs coming out. I just couldn’t justify putting even more content in this episode.

 

I would like to thank you all for taking the time to stop by and read this. If you would like to see the full album from this episode, click here If this is your first visit to my blog, I invite you to check out this entry to learn a little more about me. Next episode will be sure to include more cosplay fun, Reddit Giftery and another piece of the set. I want this blog to be something you enjoy reading and feel like is yours as well. If you enjoy the content I provide, I welcome you to share this entry with other awesome people. It means a lot to know my work is being shared with amazing people all over the world. I wish you all a beautiful day and I will see you again soon.

 

 

With Love and Best Wishes!

Bunneah

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2013 in Welcome

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell Me What You Think

 
